• Highlight any workspace in the pop-out menu
  • Click on the kebab icon (three dots) followed by 'Share with Team'.
  • Then select a Team name from the list.  
  • That workspace will instantly be visible in the workspaces menu for all team members.
  • Team members will also get a desktop notification that the workspace has been shared, and an alert will appear in the Team feed widget.
  • All team members can edit and add widgets to a shared workspace.